PHOTOMANIPULATION

Using Adobe Photoshop to create fantasy, fairyland and scifi universes, I'm able to skin retouching, deep etching, matte-paiting, design background, light management and more. I often have to produce visual effects and 3D elements for my photos.


PHOTOGRAPHY

Most of the time, all the projects I work on are from the photos I take myself. Shootings, portraits, textures for 3D models, landscapes, wild life, urban and more. All my photos are then reworked using Adobe Lightroom (colors, saturation, light etc ...)


VFX / VIDEO

Using Adobe After Effects, I'm able to create VFX like animation 2D/3D, camera tracking, footage requiring keying, compositing, effects, removals, color grading, particles and simulations. I can also edit a film or a video (logging of rushes, editing, sound mixing).


CGI 3D

Using Autodesk 3ds Max, I'm able to create static or animate 3D compositions. From modeling, texturing and shading to lighting, camera and character animation, rendering and fluid dynamics simulations. All my works are rendered using V-ray.



ABOUT

VFX artist from France

Thank you for your support !

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

YOUTUBE


CONTACT

PHOTOMANIPULATION

Utilisant Adobe Photoshop pour créer des univers fantastiques et de science-fiction. Je suis capable de retoucher, détourer, réaliser du matte-paiting, créer des arrières-plans , gérer la lumière et plus encore. Parfois je dois produire des effets visuels ainsi que des éléments 3D pour mes photos.


PHOTOGRAPHIE

La plupart du temps, sur tous les projets auxquels je travaille, toutes les photos ont été prises par moi-même. Shootings, portraits, textures pour des modèles 3D , paysages, animaux, architecture et plus encore. Pour retravailler mes photos, j'utilise Adobe Lightroom (couleurs, saturation, lumière etc ...)


VFX / VIDÉO

Utilisant Adobe After Effects, je suis capable de créer des VFX comme animation 2D/3D, suivi de caméra, séquence nécessitant une incrustation, compositing, effects, supressions, étalonnage des couleurs, particules et simulations. Je peux également monter un film ou une vidéo (visualisation de rushes, montage, mixage son).


CGI 3D

Utilisant Autodesk 3ds Max, Je suis capable de créer des compositions 3D statiques ou animées, de la modélisation, la texturation et l'ombrage à l'éclairage, l'animation de la caméra et des personnages, le rendu et les simulations de dynamique des fluides. Tous mes travaux sont rendus à l'aide de V-ray.



A PROPOS

PHOTOMANIPULATION - PHOTOGRAPHIE - CGI3D

Merci à tous pour votre soutien !

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

YOUTUBE


CONTACT